Skip to content

School Community Council

School Patrons and the public are welcome to attend our meetings!
Thank you to the following parents who have volunteered to be on the Mountain Point School Community Council:
Melissa Hesterman-Chair (2019-21 and 2020-21)
Amy Elias- (2019-21 and 2020-21)
Jill Gorringe- (2019-21 and 2020-21)
Matt Hunsaker-(2020-21 and 2021-22)
Cara McIntyre- (2020-21 and 2021-22)
Jenny Clayton-(2020-21 and 2021-22)
AGENDAS 2020-21